Millennium Trilogy Stieg Larsson.

Millennium Trilogy Stieg Larsson.

Millennium Trilogy Stieg Larsson: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire & The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest

I’m lost in Salander Land!

Stieg Larsson’s writing is so captivating, the characters so sexy and the setting so current you won’t be able to read just one of the books in this trilogy. Lisbeth Salander, his heroin is a present day bad-ass, who uses technology and anonymous internet buddies to uncover mysteries, solve murders and reinvent herself. She comes from an unthinkable place of pain and is determined not to be a victim again. This trilogy is the page turner of the year for me (read in 2010). You won’t know what hit you.

Millenium Trilogy Stieg Larsson. See more Book bites.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this! - Comparte!

Let your friends know about this post.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE